Sturgis Kiwanis Club Names 2019 SHS Department Award Winners
By: Mike Stiles - Saturday, May 23, 2020

(STURGIS) – The Sturgis Noon Kiwanis Club has named the 2019-2020 Sturgis High School Department Award winners.

This year's winners are for Art, Brittany Miller; Band, Lashaya Glasgow; Business, Michael Olarean; English and Language Arts, Ella Bright; Industrial Trades, Tyler Lewis; Marketing, Adara Owsley; Mathematics, Rowan Klar; Orchestra, Nicholas Ware; Vocal, Hannah Massey; Physical Education Female, Megan Williams; Physical Education Male, Leonardo Garcia; Science, Brecken Myers and Social Studies, Paige Pattison.

Each winner will receive a special certificate recognizing them for their classroom achievements.


>> News Archive